SitemapProperty Search

Staff Directory

Click here for a list of Frequently Called Numbers or you can provide us with your feedback.

Property Valuation Administrator

David O'Neill
(859) 246-2722
Fax: (859) 246-2729
David.ONeill@ky.gov

 

PVA Administration

Carolyn Logan
Chief Deputy
(859) 246-2722 ext. 260
Carolyn.Logan@ky.gov

Andrea Ewen
Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-2722 ext. 223
Andrea.Ewen@ky.gov

 

Lori Kidwell
Government Relations/
Homestead Exemptions
(859) 246-2722 ext. 238
Lori.Kidwell@ky.gov

Jason Neely
Director of Valuation
(859) 246-2722 ext. 239
Jason.Neely@ky.gov 

Taxpayer Services

DesiRae Parrott
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 234
DesiRae.Parrott@ky.gov

Winston Williams
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 243
Winston.Williams@ky.gov

 

Damon Burchfield
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 222
Damon.Burchfield@ky.gov

Assessors

Leticia Bailey
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 257
Leticia.Bailey@ky.gov

Glenn Ferrin
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 254
Glenn.Ferrin@ky.gov

Kevin Hardesty
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 226
Kevin.Hardesty@ky.gov

 

Jason Neely
Director of Valuation
(859) 246-2722 ext. 239
Jason.Neely@ky.gov

Joe Kersey
Commercial Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 230
Joe.Kersey@ky.gov

Will Parker
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 241
William.Parker@ky.gov

Information Technology                

Todd Crick
IT Director
(859) 246-2722 ext. 240
Todd.Crick@ky.gov

 

Mapping and Deeds Department

Susie Cummins
Mapping Technician
(859) 246-2722 ext. 229
Susie.Cummins@ky.gov

Jan Harris
Deeds Clerk
(859) 246-2722 ext. 261
Janis.Harris@ky.gov

 

Jonathan Clay
Deeds Clerk
(859) 246-2722 ext. 253
Jonathan.Clay@ky.gov

Geographic Information Systems

Tyler Hill
GIS Technician
(859) 246-2722 ext. 225
Tyler.Hill@ky.gov

 

Tangible Personal Property

Leslie Beatty
Tangible Property
(859) 246-2722 ext. 235
Leslie.Beatty@ky.gov

 

Motor Vehicles

Ronica Tyler
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 222
Ronica.Tyler@ky.gov

 

Damon Burchfield
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 222
Damon.Burchfield@ky.gov

Field Representatives

Chris Graven
Field Representative
(859) 246-2722 ext. 227

Todd Hamilton
Field Representative
(859) 246-2722 ext. 221
Todd.Hamilton@ky.gov

Courtney Burton
Field Representative
(859) 246-2722 ext. 228
Courtney.Burton@ky.gov