SitemapProperty Search

Staff Directory

Click here for a list of Frequently Called Numbers or you can provide us with your feedback.

Property Valuation Administrator

David O'Neill
(859) 246-2722
Fax: (859) 246-2729
David.ONeill@ky.gov

PVA Administration

Carolyn Logan
Chief Deputy
(859) 246-2722, ext. 260
Carolyn.Logan@ky.gov

Andrea Ewen
Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-2722, ext. 223
Andrea.Ewen@ky.gov

Lori Kidwell
Government Relations/
Homestead Exemptions
(859) 246-2722, ext. 238
Lori.Kidwell@ky.gov

Jason Neely
Director Real Property
(859) 246-2722, ext. 239
Jason.Neely@ky.gov 

Research Department                              Taxpayer Services

Jan Harris
Residential Research

(859) 246-2722, ext. 261
Janis.Harris@ky.gov

Leslie Beatty
Residential Research
(859) 246-2722, ext. 235
Leslie.Beatty@ky.gov

Hope Elliott
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722, ext. 235
Hope.Elliott@ky.gov

Winston Williams 
Taxpayer Services 
(859) 246-2722, ext. 253 
Winston.Williams@ky.gov

Mary Jo Crouch
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722, ext. 262
MaryJo.Crouch@ky.gov

Assessors

Glenn Ferrin
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722, ext. 254
Glenn.Ferrin@ky.gov

Todd Hamilton
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722, ext. 221
Todd.Hamilton@ky.gov

Kevin Hardesty
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722, ext. 226
Kevin.Hardesty@ky.gov 

Joani Taylor
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722, ext. 257
Joani.Taylor@ky.gov

 

Jason Neely
Commercial Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722, ext. 239
Jason.Neely@ky.gov

Joe Kersey
Commercial Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722, ext. 230
Joe.Kersey@ky.gov

Will Parker
Commercial Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722, ext. 241
William.Parker@ky.gov

Information Technology                

Todd Crick
IT Director
(859) 246-2722, ext. 240
Todd.Crick@ky.gov

Mapping and Deeds Department

Susie Cummins
GIS Mapping Technician Supervisor
(859) 246-2722, ext. 229
Susie.Cummins@ky.gov

Jonathan Clay
Deeds Clerk
(859) 246-2722, ext. 253
Jonathan.Clay@ky.gov

Geographic Information Systems

Jarrod Decker
GIS Technician
(859) 246-2722, ext. 232
Jarrod.Decker@ky.gov

Tyler Hill
GIS Technician
(859) 246-2722, ext. 225
Tyler.Hill@ky.gov

 

 

Tangible Personal Property

Leslie Beatty
Tangible Property
(859) 246-2722, ext. 235
Leslie.Beatty@ky.gov

Motor Vehicles

Ronica Tyler
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722, ext. 222
Ronica.Tyler@ky.gov

Field Representatives

Chris Graven
Field Representative
(859) 246-2722, ext. 227

Courtney Burton
Field Representative
(859) 246-2722, ext. 228
Courtney.Burton@ky.gov