Staff Directory

PROPERTY VALUATION ADMINISTRATOR

David O’Neill
(859) 246-2722
Fax: (859) 246-2729
David.ONeill@ky.gov

 

PVA ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Logan
Chief Deputy
(859) 246-2722 ext. 260
Carolyn.Logan@ky.gov

Andrea Ewen
Administrative Assistant
(859) 246-2722 ext. 223
Andrea.Ewen@ky.gov

Lori Kidwell
Government Relations/
Homestead Exemptions
(859) 246-2722 ext. 238
Lori.Kidwell@ky.gov

 

TAXPAYER SERVICES

DesiRae Parrott
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 234
DesiRae.Parrott@ky.gov

Kendra Golphin
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 222
Kendra.Golphin@ky.gov

Ronica Tyler
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 224
Ronica.Tyler@ky.gov

Winston Williams
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 243
Winston.Williams@ky.gov

 

ASSESSORS

Leticia Bailey
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 257
Leticia.Bailey@ky.gov

Bonnie Coppinger
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 233
Bonnie.Coppinger@ky.gov

Glenn Ferrin
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 254
Glenn.Ferrin@ky.gov

David Gordon
Real Property Supervisor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 239
DavidL.Gordon@ky.gov

Kevin Hardesty
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 226
Kevin.Hardesty@ky.gov

Will Parker
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 241
William.Parker@ky.gov

Ben Skaggs
Residential Property Assessor
(859) 246-2722 ext. 230
Ben.Skaggs@ky.gov

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Todd Crick
IT Department
(859) 246-2722 ext. 240
Todd.Crick@ky.gov

 

MAPPING AND DEEDS DEPARTMENT

Susie Cummins
Mapping Technician
(859) 246-2722 ext. 229
Susie.Cummins@ky.gov

Jan Harris
Deeds Clerk
(859) 246-2722 ext. 261
Janis.Harris@ky.gov

Jonathan Clay
Deeds Clerk
(859) 246-2722 ext. 253
Jonathan.Clay@ky.gov

 

GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Katie Kilcoyne
GIS Technician
(859) 246-2722 ext. 231
Kathleen.Kilcoyne@ky.gov

 

TANGIBLE PERSONAL PROPERTY

Leslie Beatty
Tangible Property
(859) 246-2722 ext. 235
Leslie.Beatty@ky.gov

 

MOTOR VEHICLES

Ronica Tyler
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 222
Ronica.Tyler@ky.gov

Kendra Golphin
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 222
Kendra.Golphin@ky.gov

DesiRae Parrott
Taxpayer Services
(859) 246-2722 ext. 234
DesiRae.Parrott@ky.gov

 

FIELD REPRESENTATIVES

Dillon Howard
Field Representative
(859) 246-2722 ext. 221
Dillon.Howard@ky.gov

Courtney Scott
Field Representative
(859) 246-2722 ext. 228
Courtney.Scott@ky.gov